Integration Of Static Retail Into Online Retail

E-Commerce Multichannel

The Benefits For You, At a Glance

  • Opening Of An Additional Distribution Channel By Integrating Static Retail
  • Brand Strengthening Through A central, Manufacturer-Optimised E-Commerce Site
  • Maximisation Of Goods Availability By Integrating Static Retailers
  • Cost Reduction Through Intelligent Process And Returns Management
  • Development Of Collaborative Business Relationships With Retailers
  • Image Boost Thanks To Sustainable Online Retail And ‘Green Logistics’

E-Commerce Multichannel In Practice

The e-commerce multichannel software tool, for example, controls and manages the entire process cycle for e-commerce service provider gaxsys GmbH and ensures, via multichannel distribution, that goods are delivered reliably and quickly right to the client’s doorstep and back again.

All DR. THOMAS + PARTNER’s existing clients and potential new clients benefit equally from the experience and expertise acquired by DR. THOMAS + PARTNER in the e-commerce multichannel field.

emc

For our PICARD branded online shop, it was important to us to find an e-commerce solution through which our sellers could easily and reliably participate in PICARD online sales without having to develop an elaborate system themselves. We made the right choice with the g.a.x. system. We and our customers are very happy with it. picard-lederwaren.de

Georg Picard, Geschäftsleitung PICARD

 

Online Meets Local – Point-Of-Sale Integration

With the e-commerce multichannel system from DR. THOMAS + PARTNER, brand manufacturers and retail chains can open up a new distribution channel and sell their products online – directly via their own branded online shop.

The special feature of this: the system integrates static retail into order processing from branded online shops and ensures sustainable, fast order fulfilment.

By using existing structures, the EMC system links up manufacturers, retailers and consumers via the IT management system. Orders are transferred from branded online shops to static retail via a global item exchange. Authorised specialist retailers can confirm what consumers want to buy from branded online shops and supply the orders to the desired address.

Find out more: www.gaxsys.com

Integration des stationären Handels in den Online-Handel

E-Commerce Multichannel

Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick

  • Eröffnung eines zusätzlichen Vertriebskanals unter Einbindung des stationären Handels.
  • Stärkung der Marke durch einen zentralen und herstelleroptimierten E-Commerce-Auftritt.
  • Maximierung der Warenverfügbarkeit durch Integration von stationären Händlern.
  • Kostenreduktion durch intelligentes Prozess- und Retourenmanagement.
  • Ausbau der partnerschaftlichen Geschäftsbeziehungen mit dem Handel.
  • Image-Gewinn durch nachhaltigen Online-Handel und „Green Logistics“.

E-Commerce Multichannel in der Praxis

Das E-Commerce Multichannel Softwaretool steuert und verwaltet beispielsweise den gesamten Prozessablauf des E-Commerce-Dienstleisters gaxsys GmbH und sorgt mittels Multichannel-Distribution für die verlässliche und schnelle Lieferung der Ware bis zur Haustür des Kunden und auch wieder zurück.

Alle Bestandskunden und potenzielle Neukunden von DR. THOMAS + PARTNER profitieren gleichermaßen von den gewonnenen Erfahrungen und der Kompetenz von DR. THOMAS + PARTNER im Bereich E-Commerce-Multichannel.

emc

Für unseren PICARD Marken-Webshop war es uns wichtig, eine E-Commerce-Lösung zu finden, über welche unsere Händler einfach und zuverlässig an den PICARD Online-Umsätzen partizipieren können, ohne selbst ein aufwändiges System entwickeln zu müssen. Mit dem g.a.x.–System haben wir die richtige Wahl getroffen. Unsere Kunden und wir sind damit sehr zufrieden. picard-lederwaren.de

Georg Picard, Geschäftsleitung PICARD

 

Online Meets Local

Mit dem E-Commerce Multichannel System von DR. THOMAS + PARTNER eröffnen Markenhersteller und Handelsketten einen neuen Vertriebskanal und verkaufen ihre Produkte online – direkt über den eigenen Marken-Webshop.

Das Besondere daran: Das System integriert den stationären Handel in die Bestellabwicklung aus den Marken-Webshops und sorgt für eine nachhaltige und rasche Auftragserfüllung.

Durch die Nutzung vorhandener Strukturen vernetzt das EMC Hersteller, Händler und Konsumenten über das IT-Management-System. Die Bestellungen werden aus den Marken-Webshops über eine globale Artikelbörse an den stationären Handel weitergeleitet. Der autorisierte Fachhandel kann sich die Kaufwünsche der Konsumenten aus den Marken-Webshops sichern und die Bestellungen an die gewünschte Adresse ausliefern.

Erfahren Sie mehr: www.gaxsys.com