DR. THOMAS + PARTNER develops logistics and software solutions for you - Made in Germany

This Makes Us Different

Our Philosophy

As a medium-sized family company, we feel committed to the wellbeing of our employees and their personal development. We encourage understanding and respect in interactions with each other. We also strive for a culturally varied working environment. Our company is enriched by employees of various nationalities and with various qualifications. And we cherish the value of long-standing, personal relationships with clients, suppliers and, naturally, our employees. For the latter, we offer:

  • Equal Opportunities
  • No Staff Turnover
  • Generational Management
  • Balance Between Work And Family Life
  • Qualified, Tailored Further Training
  • Flexibility
  • An Individual, Modern Workplace

Customer Focus

Meeting the expectations of our clients is our absolute top priority. Anticipating client needs in advance, understanding them and satisfying them is an essential part of this. As a responsible service provider, we make indispensable contributions to the success of our clients. For us, these include:

  • Regular Discourse Between All Those Involved In The Project
  • Organising Employee Training Courses
  • Applying Our Long-Standing Experience To Your Project
  • Assembling Experienced Teams, Suited To Your Requirements
  • Long-Term Customer Loyalty
  • Our Own Heavily Involved Support Department

Innovation

As a forward-looking company, we create innovation both for and with our clients. Ever since the company was founded, we have taken the constant change and progress in logistics into consideration in our technical developments. Continuous innovation in all areas is crucial for both your long-term success and our own, so we therefore promote and reward creativity and initiative. This is why we offer you:

  • Employees Who Like To Think Outside The Box And Undertake Cutting-Edge Work
  • Central Expertise At TUP – We Do Not Call On External Developers
  • Targeted Projects In The Field Of Research And Development, Which Generate Knowledge And Experience
  • Development in various system environments
  • Slimline And Contemporary Technologies

Management

Entrepreneurship has always characterised our culture and is the basis of our success. We uphold this tradition by consistently delegating responsibility and expecting it to be appreciated. We depend on exemplary management that is characterised by promoting a team spirit. The basis for this:

  • Flat Hierarchies
  • Teamwork
  • Targeted Use Of Specialists
  • Long-Term Project Support
  • Long-Lasting Team Membership

Responsibility

We place high demands on the personal conduct of our employees. Fairness and integrity define how we work together. This applies both within the company and with regard to business partners and the public. This is why, at DR. THOMAS + PARTNER, we encourage:

  • A Sense of Responsibility
  • Social Responsibility
  • Social Cohesion
  • Involvement By Each Individual
  • Transparency In All Management Decisions

Longevity

After more than 30 years, DR. THOMAS + PARTNER is still family-owned and will remain so in the future. We are firmly convinced that the long-term orientation that this enables is a particular strength of ours. This is why our strategic development will continue to be shaped by commercial prudence and financial solidarity in the future. Our foundation here is:

  • Our Own Training
  • Long-Term Employee Loyalty
  • Long-Term Customer Loyalty
  • Targeted Promotion Of Employees
  • A National And International Focus

The DR. THOMAS + PARTNER Company

Each of our clients is unique – and our customised, modular solution for your intralogistics is, too. We adapt our products to suit your processes, without constantly having to reinvent the wheel. The healthy mix of innovative and standard elements guarantees you a sophisticated system that is bang up to date.
We place very high demands on quality and we know that we can only fulfil these demands as a team.

With over 30 years of experience, the family company DR. THOMAS + PARTNER GmbH & Co. KG has a solid basis for innovation to build on. A team of over 120 specialists forms the backbone of the company; our constant push for optimisation and new challenges is what drives us forward. We are a reliable partner for you when it comes to conceptual matters, small and large projects, modelling your software, and selecting the right technology.
Our expertise is your guarantee.

DR. THOMAS + PARTNER epitomises the highest possible quality, speed, and unique client solutions. This is made possible by our highly motivated planning and IT team.

Simon Thomas, Managing Director

DR. THOMAS + PARTNER entwickelt für Sie Logistik- und Softwarelösungen - Made in Germany

Das macht uns aus

Unsere Philosophie

Als mittelständisches Familienunternehmen fühlen wir uns dem Wohle unserer Mitarbeiter und ihrer persönlichen Entwicklung verpflichtet. Wir fördern das Verständnis und den Respekt im Umgang miteinander. Zudem setzen wir uns für eine kulturell vielfältige Arbeitswelt ein. So bereichern Mitarbeiter unterschiedlicher Nationalitäten und Qualifikationen unser Unternehmen. Und wir schätzen den Wert von langjährigen, persönlichen Beziehungen mit Kunden, Lieferanten und natürlich unseren Mitarbeitern. Letzteren bieten wir zusätzlich:

  • Chancengleichheit.
  • keine Fluktuation.
  • Generationen-Management.
  • die Vereinbarkeit von Beruf und Familie.
  • Qualifizierte Fortbildungen nach Maß.
  • Flexibilität.
  • einen individuellen und modernen Arbeitsplatz.

Kundennähe

Den Erwartungen unserer Kunden gerecht zu werden ist unser oberstes Ziel. Kundenbedürfnisse vorausschauend zu erkennen, sie zu verstehen und zufrieden zu stellen, ist dabei unerlässlich. Als gewissenhafter Dienstleister erbringen wir unverzichtbare Beiträge für den Erfolg unserer Kunden. Dazu gehört für uns:

  • ein Regelmäßiger Austausch zwischen allen Projektbeteiligten.
  • das Organisieren von Mitarbeiterschulungen.
  • das Einbringen unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in Ihr Projekt.
  • die Zusammenstellung erfahrener Teams, passend zu Ihren Anforderungen.
  • eine langfristige Kundenbindung.
  • ein eigener Support, der tief in die Thematik involviert ist.

Innovation

Als zukunftsorientiertes Unternehmen schaffen wir Innovationen für und mit unseren Kunden. Dabei berücksichtigen wir bei unseren technischen Entwicklungen seit Unternehmensgründung den ständigen Wandel und Fortschritt in der Logistik. Fortwährende Innovation in allen Bereichen ist ausschlaggebend für Ihren und unseren langfristigen Erfolg, deshalb fördern und belohnen wir Kreativität und Initiative. Daher bieten wir Ihnen:

  • Mitarbeiter, die gerne über den Tellerrand hinausschauen und am Puls der Zeit arbeiten.
  • ein Zentrales Know-How bei TUP – wir verzichten auf externen Entwickler.
  • gezielte Projekte im Bereich Forschung und Entwicklung, die Wissen und Erfahrung generieren.
  • Entwicklung auf unterschiedlichen Systemumgebungen.
  • schlanke und zeitgemäße Technologien.

Führung

Unternehmergeist prägt seit jeher unsere Kultur und ist die Grundlage unseres Erfolgs. Wir pflegen diese Tradition, indem wir konsequent Verantwortung delegieren und deren Wahrnehmung erwarten. Wir vertrauen auf eine vorbildliche Führung, die durch Förderung des Teamgeistes geprägt ist. Grundlage dafür:

  • Flache Hierarchien.
  • Teamarbeit.
  • gezielter Einsatz von Spezialisten.
  • langfristige Projektbegleitung.
  • langjährige Teamzugehörigkeit.

Verantwortung

Wir stellen hohe Ansprüche an das persönliche Verhalten unserer Mitarbeiter. Fairness und Integrität prägen unser Miteinander. Dies gilt sowohl im Unternehmen als auch gegenüber Geschäftspartnern und der Öffentlichkeit. Daher fördern wir bei DR. THOMAS + PARTNER:

  • Verantwortungsbewusstsein.
  • gesellschaftliche Verantwortung.
  • sozialen Zusammenhalt.
  • Beteiligung jedes Einzelnen.
  • Transparenz in Managemententscheidungen.

Langfristigkeit

Nach mehr als 30 Jahren bleibt DR. THOMAS + PARTNER auch künftig im Familienbesitz. Wir sind fest davon überzeugt, dass die dadurch mögliche langfristige Orientierung eine besondere Stärke ist. Deshalb wird unsere strategische Entwicklung auch in Zukunft von kaufmännischer Umsicht und finanzieller Solidität geprägt sein. Als Fundament dient uns dabei:

  • eine eigene Ausbildung.
  • eine langfristige Mitarbeiterbindung.
  • eine langfristige Kundenbindung.
  • gezielte Arbeitnehmer-Förderung.
  • die nationale wie internationale Orientierung.

Das Unternehmen Dr. Thomas + Partner

Jeder unserer Kunden ist ein Unikat – unsere maßgeschneiderte, modulare Lösung für Ihre Intralogistik ebenfalls. Wir passen unsere Produkte Ihren Prozessen an, ohne dabei das Rad immer wieder neu zu erfinden. Die gesunde Mischung aus Innovation und Standard garantiert Ihnen ein ausgereiftes System auf der Höhe der Zeit.
Wir haben sehr hohe Ansprüche an Qualität und wir wissen, dass wir diese Ansprüche nur als Team erfüllen können.

Das Familienunternehmen DR. THOMAS + PARTNER GmbH & Co. KG baut mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung auf einer soliden Basis für Innovation. Ein Team von über 120 Spezialisten bildet das Rückgrat der Firma, unser steter Drang nach Optimierung und neuen Herausforderungen ist der Antrieb. Wir sind Ihr zuverlässiger Partner bei konzeptionellen Fragen, kleinen wie großen Projekten, der Modellierung Ihrer Software sowie bei der Auswahl der passenden Technik.
Unsere Expertise ist Ihre Versicherung.

DR. THOMAS + PARTNER steht für höchstmögliche Qualität, Schnelligkeit und einzigartige Kunden-Lösungen. Das gelingt uns durch unser hochmotiviertes Planungs- und IT- Team.

Simon Thomas, Geschäftsleitung