Unser Team ist eine starke Gemeinschaft

The Team – DR. THOMAS + PARTNER

Harmonious collaboration, an open operational environment and true personal authenticity are the basic prerequisites for being able to provide the best performance with satisfaction. As the owner, one sometimes also needs to take a step back so as not to prevent ideas from running free.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Thomas, Founder

An important element in quality is the kind of mutual support provided at all levels for combining and uniting the abilities and knowledge of several people in order to work together to resolve complex or extensive tasks.

Simon Thomas, Managing Director

One Team

Our employees are experienced experts in various different areas. Not only that, they are also long-standing associates and trailblazers who succeed through commitment and a sense of responsibility. A team of over 120 specialists is on hand to provide you with help and advice.

Employees involved in initial discussions usually support our clients throughout the entire project. Especially in the case of changes that need to be implemented quickly, this has proved to be an unbeatable advantage, as the detailed knowledge often amassed over several years enables them to act immediately and reliably.

We know no borders: our project teams are international. This means we bring the world together in our offices and guarantee the success of complex projects in germany and abroad.

tup_team

Unser Team ist eine starke Gemeinschaft

Wir bei DR. THOMAS + PARTNER

Harmonisch gestaltetes Miteinander, offenes betriebliches Umfeld und wahre persönliche Authentizität sind Grundvoraussetzungen dafür, zufrieden beste Leistung erbringen zu können. Als Inhaber muss man sich dafür bisweilen auch mal zurücknehmen, um den freien Lauf der Ideen nicht zu stören.

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Frank Thomas, Gründer

Besonders wichtig für Qualität ist die Art der gegenseitigen Unterstützung auf allen Ebenen, die Fähigkeiten und Kenntnisse mehrerer Leute zu kombinieren und vereinen, um eine komplexe oder umfangreiche Aufgabe gemeinsam zu lösen.

Simon Thomas, Geschäftsleitung

Ein Team

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind erfahrene Experten für viele verschiedene Bereiche. Mehr noch: Sie sind langjährige Wegbegleiter und Wegbereiter, die durch Engagement und Verantwortungsbewusstsein punkten. Ein Team von über 120 Spezialisten steht Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

An ersten Gesprächen beteiligte Mitarbeiter begleiten unsere Kunden in der Regel durch das gesamte Projekt. Gerade bei schnell durchzuführenden Änderungen erweist sich das als unschlagbarer Vorteil, denn durch die oft über Jahre erworbenen Detailkenntnisse können sie sofort und zuverlässig agieren.

Wir kennen keine Grenzen: Unsere Projektteams sind international aufgestellt. So bringen wir die Welt in unseren Büroräumen zusammen und garantieren für das Gelingen komplexer Projekte im In- und Ausland.

tup_team